Related Pages
Photo Albums

If your Rotary club wants to participate in the CNY BFTW, the following are the coordinators for the three Rotary Districts and Areas we operate in within Central New York state.


CNY BFTW Coordinator - Peter Cardamone -
General Information on CNY BFTW
District 7040 Coordinator (all USA D7040 clubs) - TBD
District 7150 Coordinator (see regions )- Hal Brown -
D7150 Western Region Clubs - Reg-Coor.;  Eileen Daloia -
Clubs: Auburn RC, Aurora RC, Baldwinsville RC. Camillus-Solvey-Geddes RC, Cato RC, Fulton RC, Fulton Sunrise RC, Marcellus RC, Moravia RC, Onondaga North RC, Oswego RC, Oswego Sunrise RC, Skaneateles RC. Skaneateles Sunrise RC
D7150 Central Region Clubs - Reg-Coor: Hal Brown -
Clubs: Canastota RC, Cazenovia RC, Chittenango RC, DeWitt RC, Eastwood RC, eClub NY1, Fayetteville-Manlius RC, Oneida Shores RC, Syracuse Inner City RC, Syracuse RC, Syracuse Sunrise RC, Tully RC
D7150 Eastern Region Clubs - Reg-Coor: Rocco Lamanna - 
Clubs: Adirondack Foothills , Camden RC, Dolgeville RC, Greater Utica Sunrise RC, Hamilton RC, Mohawk Valley RC, Kuyahoora Valley RC, Little Falls RC, New Hartford RC, North Utica-Whitestown RC, Oneida RC, Oriskany Falls RC, Rome RC, Sauquoit RC, Sherrill RC, Utica RC, Waterville RC, West Winfield RC
District 7170 Coordinators (all D7170 clubs) - Dale Flinn -